Search

Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

Academic staff of the Library and Information Studies Centre

Associate Professor Jaya Raju Head of LISC
Room 5.01, Level 5, The Chancellor Oppenheimer Library/Hlanganani
+27 (0) 21 650 3091
Jaya.Raju@uct.ac.za

 

Michelle KahnMichelle Kahn (Ms)

Room 5.04, Level 5, The Chancellor Oppenheimer Library/Hlanganani
+27(0) 21 650 1851
Michelle.Kahn@uct.ac.za
 

Richard HiggsRichard Higgs (Mr),

Room 5.03, Level 5, The Chancellor Oppenheimer Library/Hlanganani
+27(0) 21 650 1852
Richard.Higgs@uct.ac.za

 

Mary NassimbeniEmeritus Associate Professor Mary Nassimbeni

Room 6.08, Level 6, The Chancellor Oppenheimer Library/Hlanganani
+27 (0) 21 650 3092
Mary.Nassimbeni@uct.ac.za
 

Karin de JagerEmeritus Associate Professor Karin de Jager

Room 6.08, Level 6, The Chancellor Oppenheimer Library/Hlanganani
+27 (0) 21 650 3094
Karin.DeJager@uct.ac.za

 

Mr Patrick Mapulanga

Room 5.05, Level 5, The Chancellor Oppenheimer Library/Hlanganani
+27(0) 21 650 4546
Patrick.Mapulanga@uct.ac.za

 

Ms Jenny Wood

Room 5.05, Level 5, The Chancellor Oppenheimer Library/Hlanganani
+27(0) 21 650 4546
jenny.wood@uct.ac.za

 

Peter UnderwoodEmeritus Professor Peter G. Underwood


Peter.Underwood@uct.ac.za


 

Dr J. Gretchen Smith


Gretchen.Smith@uct.ac.za

 

Administrative staff

  Ms Alison Davids
 General enquiries
 Room 5.02, Level 5, The Chancellor Oppenheimer Library/Hlanganani
 Tel: +27 (0) 21 650 4546
 Fax: +27 (0) 21 650 2965

alison.davids@uct.ac.za OR  lisc@uct.ac.za