Search

Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

Academic staff of the Library and Information Studies Centre

Associate Professor Jaya Raju Head of LISC
Room 5.01, Level 5, The Chancellor Oppenheimer Library/Hlanganani
+27 (0) 21 650 3091
Jaya.Raju@uct.ac.za

 


Dr Mzwandile Shongwe (Senior Lecturer)

Room 5.05 Level 5, The Chancellor Oppenheimer Library/Hlanganani
+27 (0) 21 650 2488
Mzwandile.Shongwe@uct.ac.za
 

Michelle KahnMs Michelle Kahn (Lecturer)

Room 5.04, Level 5, The Chancellor Oppenheimer Library/Hlanganani
+27 (0) 21 650 1851
Michelle.Kahn@uct.ac.za
 

Richard HiggsMr Richard Higgs (Lecturer)

Room 5.03, Level 5, The Chancellor Oppenheimer Library/Hlanganani
+27 (0) 21 650 1852
Richard.Higgs@uct.ac.za
 


Ms Andiswa Mfengu (Lecturer)

Room 6.02, Level 6, The Chancellor Oppenheimer Library/Hlanganani
+27 (0) 21 650 3092
Andiswa.Mfengu@uct.ac.za
 

Ms Jenny Wood (Part-time Lecturer)

The Chancellor Oppenheimer Library/Hlanganani
+27(0) 21 650 4546
jenny.wood@uct.ac.za

Emeritus/Emerita Staff

Mary NassimbeniEmeritus Associate Professor Mary Nassimbeni

Room 6.08, Level 6, The Chancellor Oppenheimer Library/Hlanganani
+27 (0) 21 650 3092
Mary.Nassimbeni@uct.ac.za
 

Karin de JagerEmeritus Associate Professor Karin de Jager

Room 6.08, Level 6, The Chancellor Oppenheimer Library/Hlanganani
+27 (0) 21 650 3094
Karin.DeJager@uct.ac.za

 

Peter UnderwoodEmeritus Professor Peter G. Underwood


Peter.Underwood@uct.ac.za


 

Dr J. Gretchen Smith


Gretchen.Smith@uct.ac.za

 

Administrative staff

  Ms Alison Davids
 General enquiries
 Room 5.02, Level 5, The Chancellor Oppenheimer Library/Hlanganani
 Tel: +27 (0) 21 650 4546
 Fax: +27 (0) 21 650 2965

alison.davids@uct.ac.za OR lisc@uct.ac.za